Contact Us


0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×
Black Hawk County OfficeBuchanan County OfficeGrundy County Office
1535 Lafayette
Waterloo, IA 50704
(319) 291-2065
1827 1st Street West
Independence, IA 50644
(319) 334-6081
1606 G Ave
Grundy Center, IA 50638
(319) 824-3460

UPDATE: Operation Threshold is still open. However, in response to the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak, our lobbies are closed. We are only serving clients via phone. If you need assistance, please call the number for the county office you are trying to reach or contact us by email at crisis@operationthreshold.org.
Thank you and be safe.

Black Hawk County: (319) 291-2065
Buchanan County: (319) 334-6081
Grundy County: (319) 824-3460

 

Staff Contact Information

Administration

Barbara Grant
Executive Director
bgrant@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1877

Human Resources

Craig Boche
Human Resources Director / DHS Volunteer Coordinator 
cboche@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1879
(employment, volunteer, intern opportunities)

Planning & Compliance 

Clarissa Nicholson
Planning & Compliance Director
cnicholson@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1878
(Grants, Reports)

Tom Marrah
Planning & Compliance Specialist
tmarrah@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1880
(Marketing, Fundraising)

Fiscal

Leian Kammeyer
DeputyDirector
lkammeyer@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1860

Lori Gilliam
Fiscal Manager
lgilliam@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1861

Edina VanGorder
Fiscal Specialist
evangorder@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1867

Lynette Foss
Housing Fiscal Specialist Team Leader
lfoss@operationthreshold.org
(Housing)

Darlene Wetzel
Administrative Coordinator
dwetzel@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1803

Community Services

Billie Allen-Williams
Community Resources Director
ballen@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1815

LaToya Godfrey
Community Resources Specialist
ltyler@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1819

Jodi Rowe
Grundy County Coordinator
jmason@operationthreshold.org
(319) 824-3460, ext. 1911

Gerald Anderson
Grundy County LiHEAP Temp
ganderson@operationthresold.org
(319) 824-3460, ext. 1909

Brenda Curry Thompson
Buchanan County Coordinator
bcurry@operationthreshold.org
(319) 334-6081, ext. 1901

Enisa Salihovic
Document Support Specialist
esalihovic@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1824

Viola Veasley
Community Resources Specialist
vveasley@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1812

Clara Wright
Community Resources Receptionist
cwright@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1800

Jessica Bruening
Community Resources Specialist
jbruening@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1821

Sara Mayer
Veterans Outreach Specialist
smayer@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1826

Liberata Aung
CV Newcomer Case Advocate/Burmese Interpreter
laung@operationthreshold.org

Early Learning & Family Services

Tamika Fisher
Early Learning & Family Services Director
tfisher@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1810

Mindy Dolan
Family Development Manager
mdolan@operationthreshold.org
(319)292-1806

Donna Boos
HOPES/PHF Supervisor
dboos@operationthreshold.org
(319) 334-6081, ext. 1952

Jaynie Mason
PHF/PAT Supervision
jmason@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1820

Stephanie Shavers
Cedar Valley Readers Coordinator
sshavers@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1814

Leanne Corwin
Family Development Specialist/FaDSS (Black Hawk)
lcorwin@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1809

Diana Duitsman (Black Hawk)
Family Development Specialist/FaDSS
dduitsman@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1808

Dalonie Jordan (Black Hawk)
Family Development Specialist/FaDSS
djordan@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1818

Katherine Hamilton (Black Hawk)
Famliy Development Specialist/FaDSS
khamilton@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1807

Jane Arthur (Buchanan)
Home Visiting Parent Educator
jarthur@operationthreshold.org
(319) 334-6081, ext. 1953

Nichole LaMarsh (Buchanan)
Home Visiting Parent Educator
nlamarsh@operationthreshold.org
(319) 334-6081, ext. 1907

Katherine Sager (Grundy)
Home Visiting Parent Educator
ksager@operationthreshold.org
(319) 824-3460, ext. 1912

Lisa Bertch (Grundy)
Home Visiting Parent Educator
lbertch@operationthreshold.org
(319) 824-3460, ext. 1913

Yari Torres (Black Hawk)
Home Visiting Parent Educator
ytorres@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1825

Lacie Gardner (Black Hawk)
Home Visiting Parent Educator
lgardner@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1804

Jennifer Gibbs (Black Hawk)
Home Visiting Parent Educator
jgibbs@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1813

Lontavious Jordan
Nest Educator
ljordan@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1805

HOUSING & WEATHERIZATION

Joe Ambrose
Housing Director
jambrose@operationthreshold.org
(Affordable Housing, Weatherization)
(319) 292-1864

Joe Card
Weatherization Evaluator/Inspector

Jeff Church
Property Maintenance Worker

Tim Hayes
Team Leader – Crew Worker II

Austin Kammeyer
Team Leader – Crew Worker II

Gary Lies
Crew Worker II

WIC

Amanda Kirchhoff
WIC Director/Registered Nurse
akirchhoff@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1827

Angela Becker
Registered Dietitian
abecker@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1829

Bridget Bunge
Registered Dietitian
bbunge@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1838

Kristi Ott
Registered Dietitian
kott@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1831

Danell Schofield
Nutrition Educator
dschofield@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1833

Amanda Malta
Nutrition Educator
amalta@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1830

Alexis Smith
Nutrition Educator
asmith@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1837

Ruth VanGelder
Registered Nurse
rvangelder@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1849

Deb Dalluge
Registered Nurse
ddalluge@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1834

Cindy Wolf
Registered Nurse
cwolf@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1839

Amanda Akkerman
Registered Nurse
aakkerman@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1835

Enisa Salihovic
Support Specialist
esalihovic@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1824

Louella Ambrose
Support Specialist
lambrose@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1846

Yari Torres
Support Specialist
ytorres@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1825

Alison Obermeier
Support Specialist
aobermeier@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1843

Val Hayes
Support Specialist
vhayes@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1883

Brandy Schmitt
Support Specialist
bschmitt@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1844

Lontavius Jordan
Nest Educator/ Program Support Staff
ljordan@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1805

Carrie Evans
Certified Lactation Consultant
cevans@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1857

Tina Brown
Breast Feeding Peer Counselor
tbrown@operationthreshold.org
(319) 939-7486

Sunset Sanchez
Breast Feeding Peer Counselor
ssanchez@operationthreshold.org
(319) 239-5473

Savanah Tovar
Breast Feeding Peer Counselor
stovar@operationthreshold.org
(319) 939-7488

Katie Smith
Breast Feeding Peer Counselor
ksmith@operationthreshold.org
(319) 415-6824

Jheanett Bower
Breast Feeding Peer Counselor
jbower@operationthreshold.org
(319) 939-7457

Amanda Blohn
Breast Feeding Peer Counselor
ablohn@operationthreshold.org
(319) 327-4904

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 LinkedIn 0 Email -- Filament.io 0 Flares ×