Contact Us


0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×
Black Hawk County OfficeBuchanan County OfficeGrundy County Office
1535 Lafayette
Waterloo, IA 50704
(319) 291-2065
1827 1st Street West
Independence, IA 50644
(319) 334-6081
1606 G Ave
Grundy Center, IA 50638
(319) 824-3460
*Weather Related Closings: Please note, if the Waterloo Schools are delayed or closed due to weather, the Waterloo office (including WIC) will open at 10:00am. For latest announcements concerning weather please visit our latest news section.
 

Staff Contact Information

Administration

Barbara Grant
Executive Director
bgrant@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1877

Human Resources

Craig Boche
Human Resources Director / DHS Volunteer Coordinator 
cboche@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1879
(employment, volunteer, intern opportunities)

Planning & Compliance 

Clarissa Nicholson
Planning & Compliance Director
cnicholson@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1878
(Grants, Reports)

Tom Marrah
Planning & Compliance Specialist
tmarrah@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1880
(Marketing, Fundraising)

Fiscal

Leian Kammeyer
DeputyDirector
lkammeyer@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1860

Marla Betts
Staff Accountant
mbetts@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1861

Lori Gilliam
Staff Accountant
lgilliam@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1861

Susan Kies
Fiscal/Rental Property Specialist
skies@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1865

Lynette Foss
Housing Fiscal Specialist, ext.11
lfoss@operationthreshold.org
(Housing)

Jeff Mathews
Information Technology Manager
jmathews@operationthreshold.org

Darlene Wetzel
Administrative Coordinator
dwetzel@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1803

Adriana Barillas
Spanish Interpreter / WIC Support Specialist
abarillas@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1802

Community Services

Billie Allen-Williams
Community Resources Director
ballen@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1815

Lakeisha Veasley
Housing Counseling Program Manager
lveasley@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1822

LaToya Godfrey
Community Resources Manager
ltyler@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1819

Jaynie Mason
Grundy County Program Manager
jmason@operationthreshold.org
(319) 824-3460

Brenda Curry Thompson
Buchanan County Office Coordinator
bcurry@operationthreshold.org
(319) 334-6081

Mary Anne Meyer
Housing Counselor
mmeyer@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1826

Enisa Salihovic
Document Support Specialist
esalihovic@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1824

Terry Mohorne
Intake Specialist – Waterloo
tmohorne@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1800

Ty Timmer
Early Head Start Home Visitor – Grundy County
ttimmer@operationthreshold.org
(319) 824-3460

Paige Hoffmann
Early Head Start Home Visitor – Grundy County
phoffmann@operationthreshold.org
(319) 824-3460

Danielle Brood
Home Visiting Parent Educator
dbrood@operationthreshold.org
(319) 824-3460

Kristin Kimball
Home Visiting Parent Educator
kkimball@operationthreshold.org
(319) 824-3460

Maria Siems
Home Visiting Parent Educator
msiems@operationthreshold.org
(319) 824-3460

Anne Griener
Veterans Outreach Specialist
agriener@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1820

Clara Wright
Community Resources Specialist
cwright@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1800

Jessica Bruening
Community Resources Specialist
jbruening@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1848

Ann Grove
CV Refugee Newcomer Services Coordinator
agrove@operationthreshold.org

Liberata Aung
CV Newcomer Case Advocate/Burmese Interpreter
laung@operationthreshold.org

HOUSING & WEATHERIZATION

Joe Ambrose
Housing Director
jambrose@operationthreshold.org
(Affordable Housing, Weatherization)
(319) 292-1864

Joe Card
Weatherization Evaluator/Inspector

Jeff Church
Property Maintenance Worker

Tim Hayes
Team Leader – Crew Worker II

Gary Lies
Crew Worker II

Craig Thorne
Crew Worker II

Early Learning & Family Services

Tamika Fisher
Early Learning & Family Services Director
tfisher@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1810

Mindy Dolan
Family Development Manager / Early Head Start Manager
mdolan@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1806

Diana Duitsman
Family Development Specialist (FaDSS)
dduitsman@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1808

LeAnne Corwin
Family Development Specialist(FaDSS)
lspears@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1809

Angela Orr
Family Development Specialist(FaDSS)
aorr@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1807

Jennifer Gibbs
Nest Coordinator
jgibbs@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1805

Dalonie Jordan
Family Development Specialist (FADSS)
dkisner@operationthreshold.org
(FaDSS – Black Hawk & Buchanan)
(319) 292-1827 or (319) 334-6081

Paige Peyton
EHS Home Visiting Parent Educator
ppeyton@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1906

Donna Boos
HOPES/PHF Manager
dboos@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1952

Kahtleen Franck
Home Visiting Parent Educator
kfranck@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1904

Jane Arthur
Home Visiting Parent Educator
jarthur@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1953

Edina VanGorder
Home Visiting Parent Educator
evangorder@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1902

Nichole LaMarsh
Home Visiting Parent Educator
nlamarsh@operationthreshold.org
(319) 334-6081

Becky Kresser
Home Visitation Parent Educator
bkresser@operationthreshold.org
(319) 334-6081

Kodi Putbrese
Home Visitation Parent Educator
kputbrese@operationthreshold.org
(319) 334-6081

Stephanie Shavers
PAT/Nest Supervisor
sshavers@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1814

Patrick Osaka
Home Visiting Parent Educator
posaka@operationthreshold.orgg
(319) 292-1812

Donna Foelske
Home Visiting Parent Educator
dfoelske@operationthresohold.org
(319) 292-1813

Katrina Klyn
Home Visiting Parent Educator
kklyn@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1811

WIC

Sue Burnett
WIC Director/Registered Nurse
sburnett@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1827

Angela Becker
Registered Dietitian
abecker@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1829

Bridget Bunge
Registered Dietitian
bbunge@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1838

Lois Gitchell
Registered Dietitian
lgitchell@operationthreshold.org

Laurie Busching
Registered Dietitian
lbusching@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1848

Brittany Parlee
Registered Dietitian
bparlee@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1833

Michelle Mitchell
Registered Dietitian
mmitchell@operationthreshold.orgg
(319) 292-1833

Danell Schofield
Nutritian Educator
dschofield@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1833

Glenda Busching
Registered Nurse
gbushing@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1835

Chris Sarsfield
Registered Nurse
csarsfield@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1837

Konnie Greene
Registered Nurse
kgreene@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1836
Deb Dalluge
Registered Nurse
ddalluge@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1836

Tessa Milby
Registered Dietitian
tmilby@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1854

Valerie Hayes
Support Specialist
vhayes@operationthreshold.org

Louella Ambrose
Support Specialist
lmcnmara@operationthreshold.org

Kris Ziegenhorn
Support Specialist
kziegenhorn@operationthreshold.org

Alison Obermeier
Support Specialist
aobermeier@operationthreshold.org

Brandy Schmitt
Support Specialist
bsanderson@operationthreshold.org

Breast Feeding
Peer Counselors (319) 292-1851

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 LinkedIn 0 Email -- Filament.io 0 Flares ×