Contact Us


0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×

NOTICE: The phones for our Grundy Center office are currently out of order. If you need to contact our Grundy Center staff, please call 319-240-4368 until further notice.

In response to the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak, our lobbies are closed to the public. We are only serving clients via phone. If you need assistance, please call the number for the county office you are trying to reach or contact us by email at crisis@operationthreshold.org.
Thank you and stay safe.

Black Hawk County: (319) 291-2065
Buchanan County: (319) 334-6081
Grundy County: (319) 824-3460

 

Black Hawk County OfficeBuchanan County OfficeGrundy County Office
1535 Lafayette
Waterloo, IA 50704
(319) 291-2065
1827 1st Street West
Independence, IA 50644
(319) 334-6081
1606 G Ave
Grundy Center, IA 50638
(319) 824-3460

*Weather Related or Other Closings: For latest announcements concerning weather-related or other office closings, please check our Facebook page. 

 

Staff Contact Information

Administration

Barbara Grant
Executive Director
bgrant@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1877

Human Resources

Craig Boche
Human Resources Director / DHS Volunteer Coordinator 
cboche@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1879
(employment, volunteer, intern opportunities)

Planning & Compliance 

Clarissa Nicholson
Planning & Compliance Director
cnicholson@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1878
(Grants, Reports)

Fiscal

Leian Kammeyer
DeputyDirector
lkammeyer@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1860

Lori Gilliam
Fiscal Manager
lgilliam@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1861

Edina VanGorder
Fiscal Specialist
evangorder@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1867

Lynette Foss
Housing Fiscal Specialist Team Leader
lfoss@operationthreshold.org
(Housing)

Darlene Wetzel
Administrative Coordinator
dwetzel@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1803

Family & Community Services

Lisa Ahern
Family & Community Services Director
lahern@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1810

Jodi Rowe
Grundy County Coordinator
jmason@operationthreshold.org
(319) 824-3460, ext. 1911

Gerald Anderson
Grundy County LiHEAP Temp
ganderson@operationthresold.org
(319) 824-3460, ext. 1909

Brenda Curry Thompson
Buchanan County Coordinator
bcurry@operationthreshold.org
(319) 334-6081, ext. 1901

Enisa Salihovic
Document Support Specialist
esalihovic@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1824

Viola Veasley
Community Resources Specialist
vveasley@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1812

Jessica Bruening
Community Resources Specialist
jbruening@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1821

Brett Biermann
Veterans Outreach Specialist
bbiermann@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1826

Liberata Aung
CV Newcomer Case Advocate/Burmese Interpreter
laung@operationthreshold.org

Mindy Dolan
Family Development Manager
mdolan@operationthreshold.org
(319)292-1806

Donna Boos
HOPES/PHF Supervisor
dboos@operationthreshold.org
(319) 334-6081, ext. 1952

Jaynie Mason
PHF/PAT Supervision
jmason@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1820

Stephanie Shavers
Cedar Valley Readers Coordinator
sshavers@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1814

Leanne Corwin
Family Development Specialist/FaDSS (Black Hawk)
lcorwin@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1809

Diana Duitsman (Black Hawk)
Family Development Specialist/FaDSS
dduitsman@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1808

Dalonie Jordan (Black Hawk)
Family Development Specialist/FaDSS
djordan@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1818

Katherine Hamilton (Black Hawk)
Famliy Development Specialist/FaDSS
khamilton@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1807

Jane Arthur (Buchanan)
Home Visiting Parent Educator
jarthur@operationthreshold.org
(319) 334-6081, ext. 1953

Nichole LaMarsh (Buchanan)
Home Visiting Parent Educator
nlamarsh@operationthreshold.org
(319) 334-6081, ext. 1907

Katherine Sager (Grundy)
Home Visiting Parent Educator
ksager@operationthreshold.org
(319) 824-3460, ext. 1912

Lisa Bertch (Grundy)
Home Visiting Parent Educator
lbertch@operationthreshold.org
(319) 824-3460, ext. 1913

Lacie Gardner (Black Hawk)
Home Visiting Parent Educator
lgardner@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1804

Jennifer Gibbs (Black Hawk)
Home Visiting Parent Educator
jgibbs@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1813

Rachel Oberhauser
Nest Educator
roberhauser@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1805

HOUSING & WEATHERIZATION

Joe Ambrose
Housing Director
jambrose@operationthreshold.org
(Affordable Housing, Weatherization)
(319) 292-1864

Jeff Church
Property Maintenance Worker

Austin Kammeyer
Team Leader – Crew Worker II

Gary Lies
Crew Worker II

WIC

Amanda Kirchhoff
WIC Director/Registered Nurse
akirchhoff@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1827

Angela Becker
Registered Dietitian
abecker@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1829

Bridget Bunge
Registered Dietitian
bbunge@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1838

Kristi Ott
Registered Dietitian
kott@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1831

Danell Schofield
Nutrition Educator
dschofield@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1833

Alexis Cornelius
Nutrition Educator
asmith@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1837

Ruth VanGelder
Registered Nurse
rvangelder@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1849

Deb Dalluge
Registered Nurse
ddalluge@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1834

Cindy Wolf
Registered Nurse
cwolf@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1839

Amanda Akkerman
Registered Nurse
aakkerman@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1835

Beth Barber
Registered Dietitian
bbarber@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1828

Dean Schillinger
Registered Dietitian
dschillinger@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1830

Brandy Schmitt
Support Specialist
bschmitt@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1852

America Anderson
Support Specialist
aanderson@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1852

Tatiana Moore
Support Specialist
tmoore@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1852

Staci Schneider
Support Specialist
sschneider@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1852

Kayla Mintey
Support Specialist
kmintey@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1852

Carrie Evans
Certified Lactation Consultant
cevans@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1857

Sunset Sanchez
Breast Feeding Peer Counselor
ssanchez@operationthreshold.org
(319) 239-5473

Jheanett Bower
Breast Feeding Peer Counselor
jbower@operationthreshold.org
(319) 939-7457

Kayla Swartz
Breast Feeding Peer Counselor
kswartz@operationthreshold.org
(319) 939-7488

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 LinkedIn 0 Email -- Filament.io 0 Flares ×