Contact Us


0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×

NEW!

If you have difficulty understanding English or have a disability, free language assistance or other aids and services are available upon request. Deaf Relay: (Hearing or Speech Impaired) 711 or 1-800-735-2942.

Black Hawk County OfficeBuchanan County OfficeGrundy County Office
1535 Lafayette
Waterloo, IA 50704
(319) 291-2065
1827 1st Street West
Independence, IA 50644
(319) 334-6081
1606 G Ave
Grundy Center, IA 50638
(319) 824-3460

*Weather Related or Other Closings: For latest announcements concerning weather-related or other office closings, please check our Facebook page. 

 

Staff Contact Information

Administration

Barbara Grant
Executive Director
bgrant@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1877

Human Resources

Craig Boche
Human Resources Director / DHS Volunteer Coordinator 
cboche@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1879
(employment, volunteer, intern opportunities)

Missy Meier
Administrative Coordinator
mmeier@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1861

Planning & Compliance 

Clarissa Nicholson
Planning & Compliance Director
cnicholson@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1878
(Grants, Reports)

Fiscal

Leian Kammeyer
DeputyDirector
lkammeyer@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1860

Lori Gilliam
Fiscal Manager
lgilliam@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1861

Edina VanGorder
Fiscal Specialist
evangorder@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1867

Lynette Foss
Housing Fiscal Specialist Team Leader
lfoss@operationthreshold.org
(Housing)

Family & Community Services

Tamika Fisher
Family & Community Services Director
tfisher@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1810

Jaynie Mason
Family & Community Services Assistance Director
jmason@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1820

Lisa Martinelli
Grundy County Coordinator
lmartinelli@operationthreshold.org
(319) 824-3460, ext. 1911

Gerald Anderson
Grundy County Community Resources Specialist
ganderson@operationthresold.org
(319) 824-3460, ext. 1909

Donna Boos
Buchanan County Coordinator
dboos@operationthreshold.org
(319) 334-6081, ext. 1952

Brenda Curry Thompson
Community Services Manager
bcurry@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1819

Enisa Salihovic
Community Services Manager
esalihovic@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1824

Viola Veasley
Community Resources Specialist
vveasley@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1812

Jessica Bruening
Community Resources Specialist
jbruening@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1821

Jamisia Young
Housing Case Management Outreach Specialist
jyoung@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1826

Liberata Aung
CV Newcomer Case Advocate/Burmese Interpreter
laung@operationthreshold.org

Leanne Corwin
Family Development Manager
lcorwin@operationthreshold.org
(319)292-1806

Angela Orr
Family Development Specialist/FaDSS (Black Hawk)
aorr@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1809

Tatiana Moore (Black Hawk)
Family Development Specialist/FaDSS
tmoore@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1808

Dalonie Jordan (Black Hawk)
Family Development Specialist/FaDSS
djordan@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1818

Jane Arthur (Buchanan)
Home Visiting Parent Educator
jarthur@operationthreshold.org
(319) 334-6081, ext. 1953

Nichole LaMarsh (Buchanan)
Home Visiting Parent Educator
nlamarsh@operationthreshold.org
(319) 334-6081, ext. 1907

Katherine Sager (Grundy)
Home Visiting Parent Educator
ksager@operationthreshold.org
(319) 824-3460, ext. 1912

Lisa Bertch (Grundy)
Home Visiting Parent Educator
lbertch@operationthreshold.org
(319) 824-3460, ext. 1913

Lacie Gardner (Black Hawk)
Home Visiting Parent Educator
lgardner@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1804

Jennifer Gibbs (Black Hawk)
Home Visiting Parent Educator
jgibbs@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1813

Rachel Oberhauser
Nest Educator
roberhauser@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1805

HOUSING & WEATHERIZATION

Joe Ambrose
Housing Director
jambrose@operationthreshold.org
(Affordable Housing, Weatherization)
(319) 292-1864

Jeff Church
Property Maintenance Worker

Austin Kammeyer
Team Leader – Crew Worker II

Gary Lies
Crew Worker II

WIC

Amanda Kirchhoff
WIC Director/Registered Nurse
akirchhoff@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1827

Angela Becker
Registered Dietitian
abecker@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1829

Bridget Bunge
Registered Dietitian
bbunge@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1838

Kristi Ott
Registered Dietitian
kott@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1831

Beth Barber
Registered Dietitian
bbarber@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1833

Alexis Cornelius
Registered Dietitian
asmith@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1837

Deb Kyler
Registered Dietitian
dkyler@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1852

Ruth VanGelder
Registered Nurse
rvangelder@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1849

Deb Dalluge
Registered Nurse
ddalluge@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1834

Cindy Wolf
Registered Nurse
cwolf@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1839

Amanda Akkerman
Registered Nurse
aakkerman@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1835

Dean Schillinger
Registered Dietitian
dschillinger@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1830

Brandy Schmitt
Support Specialist
bschmitt@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1852

America Anderson
Support Specialist
aanderson@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1852

Louella Ambrose
Support Specialist
lambrose@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1852

April Hurley
Support Specialist
ahurley@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1852

Kayla Schmitz
Support Specialist
kmintey@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1852

Abigail Matamoros
Support Specialist
amatamoros@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1852

Carrie Evans
Certified Lactation Consultant
cevans@operationthreshold.org
(319) 292-1857

Kayla Swartz
Breast Feeding Peer Counselor
kswartz@operationthreshold.org
(319) 939-7488

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 LinkedIn 0 Email -- Filament.io 0 Flares ×