Board of Directors

0 Flares 0 Flares ×

Operation Threshold Board of Directors 

Public Sector Representatives
Brian Quirk, Chair
Barbara Smith, Treasurer
Gary Gissel
Kari Rea, Program Committee Chair

Private Sector Representatives
Kelly Johnson, Secretary
Barry Haskins, Human Resources Committee Chair

Low-Income Sector Representatives
Larioa Van Arsdale
Kim Ross
Dale Ginther

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 LinkedIn 0 Email -- 0 Flares ×